top of page
Search

Unfolding

Updated: Nov 13, 2021

Karim Phelps and I have been plotting to shoot together for a year. We met through the WaterWorld stunt show at Universal Studios and would run into each other at a CityWalk restaurant. Finally the pieces came together and this shoot is hopefully the jump point for a narrative series later this summer.

The last two shoots have taught me much in the way of editing and finishing, learning techniques as I go. Unfolding was the lesson this shoot taught me, but "Fun & Games" is still with me. I wrote a little diddy about it:

Burn with determination, rage, wishes unfulfilled

Dodge bullets, rejection, waves of grief

Smile when relief reveals in moments fleeting

Grow to glow - let the water flow.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SITE OVERHAUL

New site design for exciting new photography journey into film stills and opening up to potential collaborations with actors, stunt community and models for test shots, narratives and portraits.

bottom of page