top of page
Search

It's A Water World

My photography is all over the map. My aspirations are fashion editorial in the vein of Peter Lindbergh and Ellen Von Unwerth, but you won't find large representation of that - it is a work in progress. I call myself an abstract photographer with an emphasis on architecture and structures. If you were to see inside my laptop, the bulk of the photos you'd find would be lifestyle and images of the WaterWorld stunt show at Universal Studios Hollywood. I love to capture the show in a way that removes the context and adds ambiguity -perhaps a hint of the aforementioned influences.


Recently I have honed in on a desire to be a Unit Photographer on films and television shows. I'll soon begin training for that photography niche with Nicola Dove. What I have discovered is that I've already been working towards this by photographing Waterworld in my own style and honing editing skills. I decided to add images taken over the last few years that could mimic film stills taken on a film set, perhaps the upcoming WaterWorld TV series. In an effort to keep site fresh, I will pull from my large collection and cycle in WaterWorld images periodically.


Hope you enjoy them and feel free to leave comments and questions on anything you see here.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SITE OVERHAUL

New site design for exciting new photography journey into film stills and opening up to potential collaborations with actors, stunt community and models for test shots, narratives and portraits.

bottom of page